Don’t Look Now (1-4)


Author – Paul Jennings

Age – 7+

This is the 1st in a series.

This is a hilarious series about a boy called Ricky who discovers he can fly. But the annoying this is – he can’t tell anyone. If anyone sees him fly, he plummets from the sky.

Each book (1-4) has two stories, showing how Ricky deals with the normal trials of growing up (sometimes using his amazing ability)

Full of black and white illustrations that add even more humour to the stories – these are really popular reads for fans of Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants or anyone who likes a laugh.

(Humour, Family, Friendship, Courage, Secret, Series, Fly)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s